Royal Crown Race

Royal Crown Race & Incentive Program

The Royal Crown Race is a futurity that is 100% PAYBACK, 5 & under futurity, 2D futurity with 0.75 second splits with no annual nomination fees or hidden fees, with all entry fee money being paid out.

Our First Annual Race was held August 4-9, 2020 in Rock Springs, WY.

We sincerely appreciate each and everyone who attended and hope to see you next year - August 10-15, 2021

2020 Results w/ Videos
Royal Crown Futurity 1D Average Winners

Futurity 1D Average Winners

1. $21,600 Kelsey Treharne on VF Eddies Alive by Eddie Stinson, 2. $19,440 Anita Ellis on RV Two Dash Ta Vegas by FrenchStreaktovegas, 3. $17,280 Kelsey Treharne on VF Cream Rises by Eddie Stinson, 4. $15,120 Molly Otto on Teasin Dat Guy by Frenchmans Guy, 5. $12,960 Desirae Wheeler on Imchocojinglejangle by A Chocolate Fury, 6. $10,800 Timi Lickley on Shawne Streakin Jet by A Streak of Fling, 7. $ 8,640 Lindsey Mcleod on In the Nick of Time by Blazin Jetolena, 8. $ 6,480 Jolene Montgomery on Famous Sierra by JL Dash Ta Heaven, 9. $ 4,320 Vauna Walker on Goodbye Lane Seis by The Goodbye Lane, 10. $ 2,160 Ashley Schaefer on Boonsstreakincolours by Streakin Boon Dox

2D Avg. Winners

1. $ 5,400 Kyndal Schley on Aintseennaughtyyet by Aint Seen Nothin Yet, 2. $ 4,860 McKale Hadley on Bellas Bag of Bones by The Goodbye Lane, 3. $ 4,320 Victoria Netzer on Paint Her Smooth by A Smooth Guy, 4. $ 3,780 Smooth Dash Ta Fame by A Smooth Guy, 5/6. $ 2,970 Troy Crumrine on Blazin Boss by Blazin Jetolena, $ 2,970 Who Robbed Vegas by French Streaktovegas, 7. $ 2,160 Suzann Bene on Majorattitudetafame by Dash Ta Fame, 8. $ 1,620 Raelyn Robinson on Jr Special Lane by The Goodbye Lane, 9. $ 1,080 Angel Rae Miller on Chics Mishap by Guys Canyon Moon, 10. $ 540 Jade Crago on High Road Ta Fame by Dash Ta Fame

A breeders’ incentive owned by the share owners.

This incentive is designed to benefit the barrel horse industry by giving back a substantial amount to the stallion or share owners and breeders. The stallion or share owners will have the potential to make money by paying into the Royal Crown. Stallion and breeder money will be split 50/50 to give mare owners more of an incentive to breed to Royal Crown Stallions.

The Royal Crown is owned 100% by the share owners who all have a say.

Royal Crown Race and Breeders Incentive Program

The Royal Crown program will be run by a board of 7 selected members; all issues and new ideas can be brought to the board to be discussed and voted on. The board of members will be selected in the future.

This idea was presented by Matt Zancanella (Co-owner of Lion Share of Fame) to pay out the first one-million-dollar futurity to contestants on top of a substantial payout for stallion/share owners and breeders.

We promise transparency, accountability and integrity.

Royal Crown Race Sponsors
2020 © The Royal Crown | Admin